don't click here

Hello TSC!

Print

Author Topic: Hello TSC!  (Read 9241 times)

Offline Softspeak

Hello TSC!
« on: November 02, 2014, 07:37:24 pm »
Figured I ought to say hi to the forum. I'm not great at coming up with names but I figured Softspeak would do ok. Just a little bit about me: I'm an undergrad student studying computer science, and for the most part I'm doing fine in it. But I'm also a soft-spoken introvert; hence the name.

I've played Sonic Adventure 2 (Battle), Sonic Riders, and Sonic Advance 3. I'm rather attached to the last one. I time attacked SAdv3 for years before actually getting around to collecting the last two Chaos Emeralds and beating the final bosses. And that game is where I'll focus my competitive efforts for now. Ring charts look like an easy place to start, but beware Quartz, your 1-point leadership in the Times category may slip to 2 points!

Offline CriticalCyd

• ~('w')~ ~('w')~ ~('w')~
  • TSC Profile
  • win7 chrome
  • =^● ⋏ ●^=
    • View Profile
    • My twitch stream
Re: Hello TSC!
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2014, 07:52:46 pm »
Welcome Softspeak ('w')/
Speedrunning shenanigans =^● ⋏ ●^=

http://twitch.tv/CriticalCyd
http://youtube.com/CriticalCyd
http://twitter.com/CriticalCyd

Offline Goldwolf11

« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2014, 09:55:27 pm »
Welcome to TSC,Softspeak!
I really only play SA2, honestly. (On PS3!)

SA2 stuff:

Hero Story PB: 53:38 (48:44 In-game)

-Currently Learning/Practicing-
Final Rush m1 (no skip)
Eternal Engine m1 (no skip)
Crazy Gadget m1 (no skip)
Mission Street m1

Offline DGF

• WildCard Speedster
  • TSC: DarkGravityFlames
  • win10 chrome
  • Code S.O.L, Azure Grimrore ACTIVATE!!!!!!!!!
    • View Profile
    • Youtube Channel
« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2014, 11:30:28 pm »
Hello There, SoftSpeak o/
My Youtube Channel:http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9TztQrHz0nwzfSZZFoYOVA
PSN = ChaosKnight_56
Steam: TerumiTrueAzure

Championship(s) Held: Sonic Generations